Contact – Logicor Park – Dartford

Logicor.


James Carney – Logicor

“Our focus has always been to work with our customers to find solutions together.

Whilst we work with businesses of all sizes, we have a particular focus on small to medium-size enterprises from all sectors. We pride ourselves on creating long-term relationships with our customers by working closely with them to ensure their facilities are optimised for their businesses, creating mutually beneficial solutions to drive efficiency and productivity.”

Logicor provides the real estate which enables the flow of trade vital to everyday life. 

We own, manage and develop logistics real estate in key transportation hubs and close to major population centres across Europe.

Our real estate and the strength of our network enables our customers’ goods to move through the supply chain and into society, every day.

Network

We’re on the ground, in the right strategic places. Over 200 dedicated professionals, operating in 19 offices across Europe, leveraging our local knowledge and relationships to advise on and support our customers’ needs, delivering value and advantage every step of the way.

Flexible real estate

We have a broad portfolio of properties, including multi-let and big box, to support industries that everyday life depends on. From entrepreneurial food and drink retailers, to e-commerce giants, and global distributors, we provide the ability for them to flex and scale to their needs and benefit from the operational agility and efficiencies this brings.

Contact Us.


Please use the contact details below to get in touch.

Contact Page

Fourth Floor
30 Broadwick Street,
London, W1F 8JB

ukenquiries@logicor.eu

These particulars are believed to be correct at the date of publication, but their accuracy is in no way guaranteed, neither do they form part of any contract. All areas are approximate.

2023. Designed & Produced by Cormack – Cormackadvertising.com

Claudia Harley
claudia.harley@dtre.com
+44 (0)7483 068 035
Jake Huntley
jake.huntley@dtre.com
+44 (0)7765 154 211
Max Dowley
max.dowley@dtre.com
+44 (0)7548 773 999
Andrew Hughes a.hughes@glenny.co.uk
+44 (0) 7747 626 657

Tom Booker
tom.booker@altusgroup.com
+44 (0) 7584 237 141

Max Doobay m.doobay@glenny.co.uk
+44 (0) 7900 735 995

Chris Birch
chris.birch@altusgroup.com
+44 (0) 7976 681 951